fox and the magpie 2014 image

Fox & The Magpie Crafts

HAND MADE PRODUCTS FOR YOUR HOME

Creative Workshops, Classes & Parties

39 Bradford Road

Shipley

BD18 3DS

01274 598550

Workshops & events

Book now

MAY

 

Friday 25th May, 7.30-10pm

Ladies Craft Night - Giant Paper Flowers

We provide the crafts, you bring the wine! - £12

(or £10 each for groups of 4+)

 

JUNE

 

Thursday 7th June 7.30-9.30pm

Needle Felted Pictures & Landscapes - £25

 

Saturday 9th June, 2-4pm

Stampin' Up! New Catalogue Party & Pre-loved Stamp

& Craft Supplies Sale - £5

 

Tuesday 22nd May, 7.30-9.30pm

Carve Your Own Rubber Stamps - £20

 

Thursday 14th June, 7.30-9pm

Hand Felted Birds - £18

 

Saturday 16th June, 10.30am-2pm

Bezel Set Silver Ring or Pendant with Hello Halfpenny - £65

 

Saturday 16th June, 3-5pm

Fluid Paint Pouring - £25

 

Tuesday 19th June, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Making Class - £12

(or FREE with a minimum order) Make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs

 

Sunday 24th June, 1.30-4.30pm

Early Summer Crafternoon Tea - £25 or 2 for £40

 

Thursday 28th June, 2-4pm

Make Your Own Neon Style Sign - £30

 

Saturday 23rd June, 1-4pm

Modern Calligraphy with the Creative Nib - £45

Includes full calligraphy kit to take home

 

Friday 28th June, 7.30-10pm

Ladies Craft Night - Modern Yarn Wall Hangings

We provide the crafts, you bring the wine! - £12

(or £10 each for groups of 4+)

 

JULY

 

Thursday 5th July,7.30-10pm

Summer Flowers with Pink Ginger - £25

 

Thursday 12th July, 6pm-9.30pm

Silver Message Bangle with Hello Halfpenny- £85

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regular activities

Evening Sewing Sessions

Every Wednesday evening, 7-9.30pm

£15 per session or £65 for six sessions (SAVE £25)

Sewing sessions tailored to you, suitable for beginners or intermediate. Booking essential.

 

Crafty Beggars

Every Tuesday Morning - 10-12

A group of friendly crafty ladies who meet to craft & chat, all welcome. FREE

Workshops include all materials (unless stated) as well as copious amount of tea & coffee and cake too! Please book in advance via our booking shop.