Fox & The Magpie Crafts

HAND MADE PRODUCTS FOR YOUR HOME

Creative Workshops, Classes & Parties

Saltaire Makers Space

1 Carlton Avenue

Saltaire, BD18 4NJ

07973 777 683

Workshops & events

 

JANUARY

 

Wednesday 16th January, 6pm-9.30pm ALMOST FULL

Make a set of Silver Stacking Rings Workshop with Hello Halfpenny - £55

 

Tuesday 15th January, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Technique Class, £12

 

 

FEBRUARY

 

Saturday 2nd February, 2pm-4pm

STAMPIN' UP! New Catalogue and Sale-a-Bration Party

£5 includes goody bag

 

Monday 4th February, 7.30pm-9.30pm

STAMPIN' UP! New Catalogue and Sale-a-Bration Party

£5 includes goody bag

 

Sunday 10th February, 1pm-3pm

Arm Knit A Chunky Throw - £50

 

Tuesday 12th February, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Technique Class, £12

 

Thursday 14th February, 7.30-9.30pm

Acrylic Paint Pouring - £30

 

Thursday 28th February, 7-9.30pm

Butterfly Gala Papercraft Class

£40 (includes Stampin' Up! product kit worth £35)

 

 

MARCH

 

Saturday 2nd March, 1.30-4.45pm

Learn to Crochet - £35

Includes take-home kit

 

Sunday 10th March, 1pm-4pm SOLD OUT

Spring Crafternoon Retreat at Brackenhall House

£35 includes full afternoon tea and craft projects

 

Wednesday 13th February, 6pm-9.30pm

Silver & Stone Setting Ring Workshop with Hello Halfpenny - £65

 

Tuesday 19th March 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Technique Class, £12

 

Saturday 16th March, 2pm-4pm

Acrylic Paint Pouring - £30

 

Thursday 21st March, 7pm-9.30pm

Giant Paper Flowers - £15

 

Sunday 24th March, 1pm-4pm NEW DATE ADDED

Spring Crafternoon Retreat at Brackenhall House

£35 includes full afternoon tea and craft projects

 

Thursday 28th March, 7.30-9.30pm ALMOST FULL

Arm Knit A Chunky Throw - £50

 

Saturday 30th March, 2pm-4pm

Framed Family & Friends

£45 - Includes Stampin' Up! product kit worth £40

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Workshops include all materials (unless stated) as well as copious amount of tea & coffee and cake too! Please book in advance via our booking shop.