fox and the magpie 2014 image

Fox & The Magpie Crafts

HAND MADE PRODUCTS FOR YOUR HOME

Creative Workshops, Classes & Parties

39 Bradford Road

Shipley

BD18 3DS

01274 598550

Workshops & events

September

 

Thursday 13th September, 7-9.30pm

STAMP A DOZEN Christmas Cards! - £15

Make 12 cards, 4 each of 3 designs

 

Tuesday 18th September, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Making Class - £12

£12 or FREE with a minimum order

Make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs

 

 

OCTOBER

 

Saturday 6th October, 2pm-4pm

Stampin' Up! Christmas Catalogue Party - £5

 

Tuesday 9th October, 7-9.30pm

STAMP A DOZEN Christmas Cards! - £15

Make 12 cards, 4 each of 3 designs

 

Thursday 11th October, 7.30-9.30pm

Fluid Paint Pouring - £30

 

Saturday 13th October, 1.30-4.45pm

Learn to Crochet - £35

 

Sunday 14th October, 10am-4pm

Craft Taster Day - Details coming soon!

 

Tuesday 16th October, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Making Class - £12

£12 or FREE with a minimum order

Make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs

 

Thursday 18th October, 10.30am-12.30pm

Fluid Paint Pouring (Daytime) - £30

 

 

NOVEMBER

 

Tuesday 13th November, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Making Class - £12

£12 or FREE with a minimum order

Make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs

 

Thursday 22nd November, 7-9.30pm

STAMP A DOZEN Christmas Cards! - £15

Make 12 cards, 4 each of 3 designs

 

Friday 30th November, 7.30-9.30pm

LOVE TO CRAFT - CRAFT NIGHT

We provide the crafts, you bring the wine! - £15

(or £12 each for groups of 4+)

 

 

DECEMBER

 

Saturday 8th December, 10-4pm

All Day Christmas Craft Retreat - £50

Includes £30 goody bag of craft supplies to use & take home.

 

 

 

 

Workshops include all materials (unless stated) as well as copious amount of tea & coffee and cake too! Please book in advance via our booking shop.