Fox & The Magpie Crafts

HAND MADE PRODUCTS FOR YOUR HOME

Creative Workshops, Classes & Parties

Saltaire Makers Space

1 Carlton Avenue

Saltaire, BD18 4NJ

07973 777 683

Workshops & events

APRIL

 

Saturday 27th April, 2-4pm SOLD OUT

Introduction to Acrylic Paint Pouring, £30

 

Sunday 28th April, 1.30-5pm

Learn to Crochet, £30 with take-home kit

 

Tuesday 30th April, 7.30-9.30pm SOLD OUT

Arm Knit A Chunky Throw - £50

 

MAY

 

Wednesday 1st May, 7.30-9.30pm

Arm Knit A Chunky Throw - £50

 

Wednesday 8th May, 6-9pm

AND Wednesday 22nd May, 6-9pm

3D Plaque Wall Art with Twisted Earth Ceramics

Two evening course. £49

 

Saturday 11th May, 10.30-1pm

One-Sheet Wonder Card Class - £18

Make 12 pretty floral cards. Includes half pack of Petal Promenade designer series paper

 

Sunday 19th May, 2pm-4pm - SOLD OUT

Arm Knit a Chunky Throw - £50

 

Tuesday 21st May, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Technique Class, £12

 

Thursday 23rd May, 7.30-9.30pm

Introduction to Acrylic Paint Pouring, £30

 

JUNE

 

Sunday 9th June, 2-4pm

Stampin' Up! New Catalogue Party & Preloved Stamp Sale! £5

 

Saturday 15th June, 1.30-5pm

Learn to Crochet, £30 with take-home kit

 

Tuesday 18th June, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Technique Class, £12

 

JULY

 

Wednesday 10th July, 1pm-4pm

Summer Crafternoon Retreat at Bracken Hall House, £39

includes craft projects and afternoon tea

 

Tuesday 16th April, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Technique Class, £12

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Saturday 28th September, 10am-4pm

Wire Birds with Chris Moss - £70

EARLY BIRD PRICE £60 UNTIL 28th JUNE

Includes all materials, lunch & refreshments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Workshops include all materials (unless stated) as well as copious amount of tea & coffee and cake too! Please book in advance via our booking shop.

Regular classes

 

CRAFT & CUPPA - £5

Every Thursday,  2pm-3pm (term time only)

A drop-in session - no need to book! Cards and other simple papercraft projects with tea & biscuits included.

 

 

 

SALTAIRE CRAFT CLUB - £5

Last Wednesday of the month, 7.30-9.30pm

Bring your own crafts, or our craft project kits will be available to purchase. Feel free to use our sewing machine, die cutting machine and other equipment. Ticket includes tea/coffee & cake!

 

NEXT ONE: Wednesday 24th April!