Fox & The Magpie Crafts

HAND MADE PRODUCTS FOR YOUR HOME

Creative Workshops, Classes & Parties

Saltaire Makers Space

Carlton Avenue

Saltaire, BD18 4NJ

07973 777 683

Workshops & events

NOVEMBER

 

Tuesday 13th November, 7.30-9.30pm

Monthly Card Making Class - £12

£12 or FREE with a minimum order

Make 6 cards, 2 each of 3 designs

 

Thursday 22nd November, 7-9.30pm

STAMP A DOZEN Christmas Cards! - £15

Make 12 cards, 4 each of 3 designs

 

Saturday 24th November, 10am-2pm

Customised Doll Making Workshop with Everydoll Studios

Pick & mix colours and outfits!

£45

 

Saturday 24th November, 3pm-5pm

Christmas Card Buffet!

Choose from our menu of simple but gorgeous designs to make & take. £10

 

Sunday 25th November, 1pm-4pm

Festive Crafternoon Retreat at Brackenhall House

Full afternoon tea and 3 fun and festive craft projects

£35 per person

 

Thursday 29th November, 7.30-9.30pm

Arm Knit A Chunky Throw - £50

 

 

DECEMBER

 

Saturday 1st December, 1.30-4.45pm

Learn to Crochet - £35

Includes take-home kit

 

Tuesday 4th December, 7.30-9.30pm

Christmas Scene Light Box - £25

 

Thursday 6th December, 7.30-9.30pm

Papercrafts for Christmas: Envelope Punchboard Masterclass

£25 includes Envelope Punch Board to take home

 

Saturday 8th December, 10-4pm

All Day Christmas Craft Retreat - £50

Includes £30 goody bag of craft supplies to use & take home.

 

Thursday 13th December, 7.30-9.30pm

Needle Felted Christmas Critters - £20

 

Saturday 15th December, 10.30-12.30pm

Festive Lino Cutting Workshop - £25

 

Saturday 15th December, 2pm-4pm

Acrylic Paint Pouring - £30

 

Wednesday 19th December, 7pm-9.30pm

Hygge Craft Evening - £25

 

Friday 14th December, 7.30-10pm

Christmas Craft Party Night!

Bring your own wine, we'll provide the crafty fun & nibbles. £18 per person, discount for groups of 4 or more.

 

 

 

 

Workshops include all materials (unless stated) as well as copious amount of tea & coffee and cake too! Please book in advance via our booking shop.